Limit reached

You cannot add any more items to your basket.

Contact

Our national and international business development team is available to give you any commercial or practical information.

They are responsible for promoting and developing the monuments in one or more regions – e.g.: Arlène Bernard is your contact for national monuments in Normandy and Brittany. 
 Don't hesitate to get in touch!

DEPARTMENT OF TOURIST DEVELOPMENT AND PROMOTION OF PUBLIC SPACES

Centre des monuments nationaux
Business development department
Tel: 01 44 54 95 31
Fax: 01 44 61 22 77
Courriel : developpement@monuments-nationaux.fr

 

Elodie Grilli
Chef du département du développement touristique et de la valorisation des espaces
Centre des monuments nationaux
Hôtel de Sully
62 rue Saint-Antoine
75186 Paris cedex 04
tél. 01 44 61 21 96
fax 01 44 61 22 77
Courriel : elodie.grilli@monuments-nationaux.fr

   

Pôle international

William Roussel
Chef du pôle développement touristique international
Centre des monuments nationaux 
Hôtel de Sully
62 rue Saint-Antoine
75004 Paris
Tel : 01 44 61 20 83
Fax : 01 44 61 22 77
Courriel : william.roussel@monuments-nationaux.fr 

Léa Dorothée
Chargée de développement international
Centre des monuments nationaux
Hôtel de Sully
62 rue Saint-Antoine
75004 Paris
Tel : 01 53 40 61 31
Fax : 01 44 61 22 77
Courriel : lea.dorothee@monuments-nationaux.fr 

Lola-Gabrielle Lago
Chargée de développement billetterie
Centre des monuments nationaux
Hôtel de Sully
62 rue Saint-Antoine
75004 Paris
Tel : 01 44 61 22 67
Fax : 01 44 61 22 77
Courriel : lola-gabrielle.lago@monuments-nationaux.fr 

     

    

Pôle national

Jean-Marc Lopez
Chef de pôle développement touristique national
Centre des monuments nationaux
Hôtel de Lunas
10 rue de la Valfère
34000 Montpellier
Tel : 04 99 61 60 98
Courriel : jean-marc.lopez@monuments-nationaux.fr

    

Dans chaque région, les chargés de développement sont à votre disposition :

    

Régions Centre - Pays de Loire
 

Nathalie Koenig
Centre des monuments nationaux
Château d’Azay-le-Rideau
37190 Azay-le-Rideau
Tel : 02 47 45 67 98
Courriel : nathalie.koenig@monuments-nationaux.fr 

   

Région Nouvelle-Aquitaine (Poitou-Charentes, Aquitaine)
 

Isabelle de Santerre
Centre des monuments nationaux
Château de Cadillac
Place de la Libération
33410 Cadillac
Tel :  05 57 31 13 47
Courriel : isabelle.de-santerre@monuments-nationaux.fr 

      

Région Occitanie - Pyrénées-Méditerranée (Languedoc-Roussillon, Midi-Pyrénées)
 

Laurence Lartigau
Centre des monuments nationaux
Château et remparts de Carcassonne
1 rue Viollet-le-Duc               
11000 Carcassonne 
Tel : 06 13 90 90 75
Courriel : laurence.lartigau@monuments-nationaux.fr

   

Région Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur
 

Sylvie Nortier
Centre des monuments nationaux
Oppidum d’Entremont
Av. Fernand Benoît
13090 Aix-en-Provence
Tel : 04 42 96 12 59
Courriel : sylvie.nortier@monuments-nationaux.fr 

     

Régions Bretagne - Normandie
 

Arlène Bernard
Centre des monuments nationaux
Abbaye du Mont-Saint-Michel
B.P. 22
50 170 Le Mont-Saint-Michel
Tel : 06 24 23 20 76
Courriel : arlene.bernard@monuments-nationaux.fr 

    

Régions Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes 
 

Maud Martinet
Centre des monuments nationaux
Abbaye de Cluny
71250 Cluny
Tel : 03 85 59 82 73
Courriel : maud.martinet@monuments-nationaux.fr 

   

Régions Hauts-de-France (Picardie, Nord - Pas-de-Calais), Grand-Est (Champagne-Ardenne)
 

Karin Léchevin
Château de Pierrefonds
rue Viollet-le-Duc
60350 Pierrefonds
Tel : 03 44 42 72 70
Courriel : karin.lechevin@monuments-nationaux.fr 

Paris - Île de France
 

Alex Gaillard 
Centre des monuments nationaux
Hôtel de Sully
62 rue Saint-Antoine
75004 Paris
Tel : 01 53 40 69 99
Courriel : alex.gaillard@monuments-nationaux.fr 

MenuFermer le menu