Limit reached

You cannot add any more items to your basket.

Contact

Our national and international business development team is available to give you any commercial or practical information.

They are responsible for promoting and developing the monuments in one or more regions – e.g.: Arlène Bernard is your contact for national monuments in Normandy and Brittany. 
Don't hesitate to get in touch!

DEPARTMENT OF TOURIST DEVELOPMENT AND PROMOTION OF PUBLIC SPACES

Centre des monuments nationaux
Business development department
Tel: 01 44 54 95 31
Fax: 01 44 61 22 77
Courriel : developpement@monuments-nationaux.fr

 

Elodie Grilli
Chief of department of tourist development and promotion of public spaces
Centre des monuments nationaux
Hôtel de Sully
62 rue Saint-Antoine
75186 Paris cedex 04
tél. 01 44 61 21 96
fax 01 44 61 22 77
Courriel : elodie.grilli@monuments-nationaux.fr

   

Pôle international

William Roussel
Chief of tourist development
Centre des monuments nationaux 
Hôtel de Sully
62 rue Saint-Antoine
75004 Paris
Tel : 01 44 61 20 83
Fax : 01 44 61 22 77
Courriel : william.roussel@monuments-nationaux.fr

     

Marie-Pierre Durier
Advance tickets manager

Centre des monuments nationaux
Hôtel de Sully
62 rue Saint-Antoine
75004 Paris
Tel : 01 44 61 22 67
Fax : 01 44 61 22 77
Courriel : marie-pierre.durier@monuments-nationaux.fr 

     

Emmanuelle Pardini

International business development manager

Centre des monuments nationaux
Hôtel de Sully
62 rue Saint-Antoine
75004 Paris
Tel : 01 44 61 21 33
Fax : 01 44 61 22 77
Courriel : emmanuelle.pardini@monuments-nationaux.fr

     

Emeric d’Arcimoles

International business development manager

Centre des monuments nationaux
Hôtel de Sully
62 rue Saint-Antoine
75004 Paris
Tel : 01 53 40 61 31
Fax : 01 44 61 22 77
Courriel : emeric.darcimoles@monuments-nationaux.fr

    

National

Jean-Marc Lopez
Chief of tourist development in France
Centre des monuments nationaux
Hôtel de Lunas
10 rue de la Valfère
34000 Montpellier
Tel : 04 99 61 60 98
Courriel : jean-marc.lopez@monuments-nationaux.fr

    

By Region

Paris - Ile-de-France

Lola-Gabrielle Lago
Centre des monuments nationaux
Hôtel de Sully
62 rue Saint-Antoine
75004 Paris
Tel : 01 53 40 69 99
Fax : 01 44 61 22 77
Courriel : lola-gabrielle.lago@monuments-nationaux.fr

      

Centre - Pays de Loire
 

Nathalie Koenig
Centre des monuments nationaux
Château d’Azay-le-Rideau
37190 Azay-le-Rideau
Tel : 02 47 45 67 98
Fax : 02 47 45 26 61
Courriel : nathalie.koenig@monuments-nationaux.fr 

   

Nouvelle-Aquitaine (Poitou-Charentes, Aquitaine)
 

Isabelle de Santerre
Centre des monuments nationaux
21 avenue de Mulhouse
BP 10343
17001 La Rochelle cedex 1
Tél : 05 46 41 92 73
Fax : 05 46 41 92 61
Courriel : isabelle.de-santerre@monuments-nationaux.fr 

      

Occitanie (Languedoc-Roussillon, Midi-Pyrénées)
 

Laurence Lartigau
Centre des monuments nationaux
Forteresse de Salses
BP 35
66600 Salses-le-château
Tél : 04 68 38 46 59
Fax : 04 68 38 69 85
Courriel : laurence.lartigau@monuments-nationaux.fr 

   

Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur
 

Sylvie Nortier
Centre des monuments nationaux
Oppidum d’Entremont
Av. Fernand Benoît
13090 Aix-en-Provence
Tel: 04 42 96 12 59
Fax: 04 42 96 14 37
Courriel : sylvie.nortier@monuments-nationaux.fr 

     

Bretagne - Normandie
 

Arlène Bernard
Centre des monuments nationaux
Abbaye du Mont-Saint-Michel
B.P. 22
50 170 Le Mont-Saint-Michel
Mobile : 06 24 23 20 76
Courriel : arlene.bernard@monuments-nationaux.fr 

    

Bourgogne-Franche-Comté, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes (Bourgogne, Franche-Comté, Auvergne, Rhône-Alpes)
 

Maud Martinet
Centre des monuments nationaux
Abbaye de Cluny
71250 Cluny
tél. 03 85 59 82 73
Courriel : maud.martinet@monuments-nationaux.fr 

   

Hauts-de-France (Picardie, Nord - Pas-de-Calais), Grand-Est (Champagne-Ardenne)
 

Karin Léchevin
Château de Pierrefonds
rue Viollet-le-Duc
60350 Pierrefonds
tél. 03 44 42 72 70
fax 03 44 42 36 59
Courriel : karin.lechevin@monuments-nationaux.fr